2008 Beer Olympics Cup winners will return

posted May 15, 2009, 4:06 PM by Doug Dury
Today the 2008 Beer Olympics overall medal count winners announced they have managed to gather all the members of their 2008  team and have officially submitted their team registration for this year games.  Jeff Dury, Doug Dury, Brian Niemi, Jenn Niemi and Shawn Cool will be defending their 2008 championship run and again competing as the Hickory Huskers.