Only the fiercest competitors and best teams gain the honor of hoisting the exalted Beer Olympics Cup.  The names of the winners are inscribed on the cup for all to see.  The teams below have earned their place in the Hall of of Champions!

2007 - BDS
2008 - Hickory Huskers
2009 - The Solution
2010 - Baywatch
2013 - Bright Light Lushes
2014 - All Good in the Hood
2015 - Chubbies
2016 - To Be Decided in June!